Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Juha @: juha.jarvi@boliden.com
tel:0406473288
B-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Markku @: markku.makela@pori.fi
tel:0509111998
C1 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki-Ontto Tuomas @: makiontto@gmail.com
tel:0503763205
C2 Blue (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Fält Janne @: janne.falt@nordea.fi
tel:0503834726
C2 White (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Elina @: elmeri06@hotmail.com
tel:
C2 White (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Polvi Päivi @: ppolvi@gmail.com
tel:
D08/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Jere @: jere@tuominen.info
tel:0445902361
D07 Joukkueenjohtaja Raita Juha @: juha.raita@realia.fi
tel:0505439727
E10 Beast Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtola Tanja @: lehtola.tanja1@gmail.com
tel:0503416343
E10 Heat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Satu @: satu.tuominen@dnainternet.net
tel:0445180992
Minipojat 11 West Joukkueenjohtaja Ajanko Sanna @: ajanko.sanna@gmail.com
tel:
Minipojat 11 West Joukkueenjohtaja Peltomäki Annukka @: annukka.peltomaki@gmail.com
tel:
Minipojat 11 East Joukkueenjohtaja Ajanko Sanna @: ajanko.sanna@gmail.com
tel:
Minipojat 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Siiskonen Salla @: minipojat12@gmail.com
tel:0405424986
Minipojat 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Eveliina @: eveliina.s.ylinen@gmail.com
tel:0449884877
Minipojat 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Mervi @: mervi.huhtala@tactic.net
tel:0447272212
Minipojat 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hellberg Jarkko @: jarkko.hellberg@gmail.com
tel:0405905112
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Iiro @: iiro.laaksonen@porinleipa.fi
tel:0407335262
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkipää Jenni @: jennikivitie@gmail.com
tel:0407623176
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Paukkunen Esa @: esa.paukkunen@despro.fi
tel:0440 558636
Harraste 08-05 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Iiro @: iiro.laaksonen@porinleipa.fi
tel:0407335262
Minitytöt 13-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Andersson Laura @: laurandersson@icloud.com
tel:0445412358
FBT Karhut United ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat